1. Front Row (Burnout Stars Mix)
  2. Sick Muse (Watch Out Cupid! Mix)
  3. Blindness (World At My Feet Mix)
  4. Gold Gun Girls (Grueling Gammicism Mix)
  5. Collect Call (Make Them Move Mix)
  6. Gimme Sympathy (All The Unknown Mix)

Released September 23rd, 2014

All songs remixed by Chris Weststrate

Click Here to download the EP, “Realities.”

Interesting Facts:

This is ODN’s third band-dedicated release, joining