In Triumph And Tragedy

01. New Divide (SevenThreeOne Mix)
02. Burning In The Skies (Blood Of Innocence Mix)
03. Waiting For The End (Moving On Mix)
04. Breaking The Habit (Embrace The Broken Mix)
05. What I’ve Done (Face Yourself! Mix)
06. Lost In The Echo (Lapis Lazuli Mix)
07. The Catalyst (Loaded Gun Mix)
08. Blackout (Embrace The Fallen Mix)
09. In The End (Scarlet Mix)
10. With You (Hybrination Mix f/ Aceyalone)
11. Numb (Undertow Mix)
12. Shadow Of The Day (Embrace The End Mix)

Released October 15th, 2013
All songs remixed by Chris Weststrate

Click Here to download “In Triumph And Tragedy”

Interesting Facts:

  • New Divide’s remix name comes from the first 3 numbers of my family phone number as a child.
  • Breaking The Habit, Blackout, and Shadow Of The Day remix names come from the story I am writing on and off. The trilogy of stories goes in the order of which the tracklisting states: Broken, Fallen, End.
  • The title