1. Of Darkest Nights – Darkest Moments
  2. Nine Inch Nails – The Beginning Of The End (Guthed Mix)
  3. ††† (Crosses) – †hholyghs† (Sinis†er Mix) (2013 Version)
  4. Linkin Park – Burning In The Skies (Blood Of Innocence Mix)
  5. Julien-K – Dreamland (Ashes Mix) (2013 Version)
  6. Of Darkest Nights – Arctic Winter
  7. ††† (Crosses) – Prurien† (Lus†ful Lascivious Mix) (f/ Renae Wes†s†ra†e)
  8. Linkin Park – Lost In The Echo (Lapis Lazuli Mix)
  9. How To Destroy Angels – A Drowning (Quiet Nights Mix)
  10. Nine Inch Nails – Discipline (Falling Reality Mix) (2013 Version)
  11. ††† (Crosses) – Op†ion (Some†hing To Remember Mix)
  12. Linkin Park – In The End (Scarlet Mix)
  13. Of Darkest Nights – Bleed
  14. Nine Inch Nails – Me, I’m Not (Stenchek Mix)

Released January 29th, 2013

All songs remixed by Chris Weststrate

We Are Satellites (Sampler)

by Various Artists | We Are Satellites

Interesting Facts:

“The Beginning Of The End (Guthed Mix)” was created during the “Creation & Deconstruction” time frame, but was cut due to there already being 2 NIN songs.

“Burning In The Skies (Blood Of Innocence Mix)” was originally going to be part of a remix Linkin Park EP but the project was cancelled. 2 other Linkin Park remixes exist.

Arctic Winter was created in between creation and playing Minecraft.

“Prurient (Lustful Lascivious)” got it’s remix name from definitions linking the to song title.

“A Drowning (Quiet Nights Mix)” got it’s remix name as a shout out to Nine Inch Nails. Trent Reznor has a pattern of naming the lighter versions of NIN songs with (Quiet) at the end.

“Lost In The Echo (Lapis Lazuli Mix)” got it’s remix name from an item within Minecraft, a blue material in the game that is sometimes hard to come by.

“Me, I’m Not (Stenchek Mix)” got it’s name from a comic book character from Valiant’s, “Harbinger.”“In The End (Scarlet Mix)” got it’s remix name as a reference to a character from the zombie-thriller movie, “28 Weeks Later.”