Tornadoes was originally released February 21st, 2012.
Deluxe Edition was released on December 27th, 2014 exclusively on iTunes and Spotify.
After being signed to FiXT, IWNBTS re-released Tornadoes with new artwork, B-Sides, and instrumentals.
Click on a song title for their lyrics


01. Tornadoes
02. As My Heart Explodes
03. This Will All Be Over Soon
04. Fade Down
05. Lost Gravity
06. Fall Apart
07. Fantasy
08. Fire Inside
09. Pushing Objects Through Walls
10. To Walk Into The Night Alone
11. The Last Day
12. The Wind

Deluxe Edition
13. Hold
14. Fantasy (Blue Book Remix)
15. To Walk Into The Night Alone (Extended Version)

All songs and lyrics written, produced, performed, and mixed by Josh Atchley
Mastered by Christian Dwiggins at The Engine Room Studios