Standby was released April 1st, 2009.
After being signed to FiXT, IWNBTS re-released Standby on December 11th, 2015 with new artwork and instrumentals.
There was at one point a Limited Edition release of Standby. Same tracklisting but different artwork and individually numbered. Not much more information about this release.
Click on a song title for their lyrics.


01. Prelude
02. I Am Not The One
03. Worldless
04. Starfields
05. Burn
06. Speak
07. All For You
08. Last Goodbye
09. Set Your World On Fire
10. Eyes Turning Black
11. Superloop
12. Cry Little Sister

All songs and lyrics written, produced, performed, and mixed by Josh Atchley
Except “Cry Little Sister” written by Michael Mainieri and Gerard McMann.
Additional engineering by Ryan Kojan at Serenity Sound
Additional live drums by Ben Smiley
Mastered by Christian Dwiggins at The Engine Room Studios