1. We’re Here With You
2. Surrounded By Cowards
3. Cruel Daze Of Summer
4. Breakfast In Berlin
5. Palm Springs Reset
6. Colorcast
7. Close Continuance
8. Nights Of Future Past
9. Flashpoint Riot
10. I’ll Try Not To Destroy You

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
11. Dregs Of The World (WHWY Mix)
12. Whore (Julian Kaye Version)
13. 1000 Years Of Destruction
14. Colorcast (Decode Radio Remix)
15. Breakfast In Berlin (LA-EX Remix)
16. Palm Springs Reset (Battle Tapes Remix)
17. I’ll Try Not To Destroy You (Fourms Remix)
18. Nights Of Future Past (Polar Moon Remix)
19. We’re Here With You (Craig Williams Remix)
20. Breakfast In Berlin (The Handclap Situation Remix)

Click on the song title for in-depth lyrics and song video to listen to.

Released January 23, 2012
Produced by Julien-K

Click here to purchase a physical copy.
Also available in MP3 format via Julien-K’s official website