1. Death To Analog
2. Someday Soon
3. Kick The Bass
4. Technical Difficulties
5. Systeme De Sexe
6. Maestro
7. Forever
8. Spiral
9. Nvr Say Nvr
10. Dystopian Girl
11. Look At U
12. Stranded
13. Disease
14. Futura (DTA Mix)

UK Bonus Tracks
15. Dreamland
16. Killing Fields
17. Maestro (Brandon Belsky Remix)

Click on the song title for in-depth lyrics and song video to listen to.

Released March 10, 2009
Produced by Julien-K, Tim Palmer, and Chester Bennington

Click here to purchase a physical copy.
Also available in MP3 format via Julien-K’s official website